Raees Movie Dialogues- Miyabhai ki daring

Raees Movie Dialogues has been written by Rahul Dholkia which also directed by himself. It features Shahrukh Khan and Mahira Khan.

raees movie dialogues

Raees Movie Dialogues

Here is some beautiful, inspirational, massive hit dialogues from the RAEES.

Ammi Jaan kehti thi, Dhandhe se bda koi dharm nahi hota

My Mother taught me, That any business is good businessand no religion is greater than any business.

Jisko tu dhandha bol rha hai na, crime hai wo, Dhandha band karle nhi to saas lena bhi band kar dunga

What you call business, is actually crime. Shut down your business Or i’ll make difficult for you to breath.

Gujraat ki hawa mein vyaapaar hai saaheb, Meri saas to rok loge, Lekin is hawa ko kese rokoge

Business is in the air of Gujraat, Sir. You may stop me from breathing, but how will you stop the air??

Jo dhandhe ke liye sahi, Jo dhandhe ke liye galat wo galat, Isase jyaada kabhi socha nahi

Whatever is good for business is right, whatever isn’t is wrong. I never think beyond this.

Battery saala…

Damn battery..

Jyaada uchaa mat ud kat jaayega

Don’t fly too height, or you’ll get cut.

Agar katneka dar hota na to patang nahi chadhata, Firki Pakadta

If i was scared of geting cut… I wouldn’t fly kigtes, I’d hold the spool.

Jhatak majunmdaar ko kahi snnate mein transfer kar do saaheb, jaha jaata hai sala ladta bhidta rehata hai

transfer majhumdar somewhere he will be silent, sir. He causes trouble wherever he goes.

Aap mera transfer kahi bhi kar sakte ho raees ko nahi chhodunga

You can transfer me anywhere you like, I won’t leave Raees alone.

Ek din naak nakel daal ke kheech ke leke jaaunga tujhe main yha se

One day i’ll take you by the collar, and drag you out of here.

Saboot le aaiye, le jaaiye – Raaes Haazir

Bring proof, Arrest me, Raees is at your service.

Baniye ka dimaag, miyabhai ki daring

Shrewd as a merchant, Fearless as a warrior.

Aa raha hoon

I’m coming.

That’s it from my side on Raees movie dialogues. Hope you like it. Thanks for visiting this site keep visiting for more entertainment.

Leave a comment